Happy Mail Monday – New Friends Edition

Hello, hello friends! I’m so happy to share lovely mail from three new zine friends and friend JEM from Victoria! Check out the lovely things zinemakers around the world have been making.

Thank you so much for watching.

***
Awesome People/Places/Spaces Mentioned:

*Shayan Shafii – https://memory-circuit.neocities.org/ / shayanshafii@gmail.com

*Mash and Corn – Snakebite Publishing

*Jason Randell – https://www.instagram.com/jasorandell/
*Habitual Novelties – https://habitualnovelties.com/

*JEM Hast – https://www.jemhast.com/
*Beanstalk 1 Zine Review – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-beanstalk-volume-1-the-hat-edition/

*Sticky Institute – https://www.stickyinstitute.com/
*Small Zine Volcano – https://smallzinevolcano.bigcartel.com/
*Friday Nights in West Ealing Review – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-friday-night-in-west-ealing-76/

*International Zine Month – http://www.stolensharpierevolution.org/international-zine-month/

***

Super Awesome Earrings by https://linktr.ee/_godsavethequeer_

(Not sponsored – I just like them)

***

My PO Box:

Jaime Nyx
PO Box 378
Murray Bridge, SA 5253
Australia

***

You Can Find Me At:

seagreenzines@gmail.com

Link Tree: https://linktr.ee/seagreenzines

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: