Happy Mail Monday – So Cute Edition

Hello, and welcome back to Happy Mail Monday. This week I have heaps to share and say ‘so cute’ about forty times. Haha. Orders, review requests, and non-zine items, oh my!

Thank you so much for watching.

***

Awesome People Mentioned:

*Zappix Art: https://www.instagram.com/zappixart/
*Zappix Art Gummy Bear Earrings: https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/649189699/gummy-bear-earrings-kawaii-cute-candy
*Latibule: https://www.instagram.com/latibule_art/
*Kackle Zine Issue 14: https://www.facebook.com/kacklezine/
*Zine Review: Kackle Skull Water: https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-kackle-issue-3d-skull-water/
*Punk Bird: https://www.instagram.com/punkbird352/
*True Zine Marin: https://www.instagram.com/shellbobmv/
*Karys: https://www.instagram.com/karysrhiann/
*Love and Other Indoor Sports: https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/Loveandois
*Bec: https://www.instagram.com/rebeccasheeeedy/
*Reviews of Bec’s zines: https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-mild-scribbling-5/
*Waffles the Cat: https://www.instagram.com/imwafflesthecat/
*Smoking Dreams Review: https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-smoking-dreams/
*Hannah Williams: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HRWzines
*Andrina Manon: https://www.instagram.com/andrinamanonillustration/
*Joey Clift: https://redcatpress.com/

***

My PO Box:

Jaime Nyx
PO Box 378
Murray Bridge, SA 5253
Australia

***

You Can Find Me At:

seagreenzines@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SeaGreenZines/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/seagreenzines/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/zineninja
Etsy: https://www.seagreenzines.etsy.com
Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/seagreenzines
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/seagreenzines

Want to listen to The Zine Collector Podcast? Find me at: https://shows.pippa.io/thezinecollector

Also on other podcast apps.

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.