Festival of the Photocopier 2020

After a great many technical difficulties and delays… Hello, zine friends! In this video I chat about Festival of the Photocopier 2020 in Melbourne, all sorts of fun things, and show you the awesome zines that came to me/I picked up while there.

As always, thank you for watching.

***

Awesome Things/People Mentioned

*GoFundMe Supporters:
**True Zine Marin – https://www.instagram.com/truezinemarin/
**Luke You – ?
**Hahn Dostine – https://www.instagram.com/dream.pea/
**Feral Publication – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AdCz8SvR304&feature=youtu.be
**Apples – http://chickencollective.storenvy.com/
**Anonymous

*Festival of the Bitsy Copier – https://stickyinstitute.itch.io/bitsy-copier
*Sticky Institute – https://www.stickyinstitute.com/

*Habitual Novelties – https://linktr.ee/habnopubco
*Zine Review: Kitchen Sink (Everything But The) – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-kitchen-sink-everything-but-the/
*Zine Review: Dr. Pigeon: Psychological Psychiatrist – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-dr-pigeon-psychological-psychiatrist/

*Table Neighbour – https://twitter.com/iurgiurrutia

*Saff Miro – https://www.instagram.com/saffmiro/
*Zine Review: Road Trip – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-road-trip/
*Zine Review: Adventures in Predictive Text – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-adventures-in-predictive-text/
*Zine Review: My Favourite Graphs – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-my-favourite-graphs/

*Milky Breath – https://www.instagram.com/milky_breath/
*Zine Review: A Guide to Soap Operas – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-a-guide-to-soap-operas/

*Rae White – https://raewhite.net/
*Milk Teeth – https://raewhite.net/milkteeth/
*Zine Review: Rabbits & Relics: Okunoshima (Rabbit Island) – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-rabbits-relics-okunoshima-rabbit-island/
*Zine Review: Diary of a Lavender Plant – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-diary-of-a-lavender-plant/
*Zine Review: Enby Life: Stories, poetry, & art by non-binary people – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-enby-life-stories-poetry-art-by-non-binary-people/

*Natalie Michelle Watson – https://nataliemichellewatson.com/
*Apples – http://chickencollective.storenvy.com/
*Zine Review: Dear Diary, Today I Died 1 – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-dear-diary-today-i-died/
*Zine Review: Dear Diary, Today I Died 2 – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-dear-diary-today-i-died-2/
*Zine Review: Dear Diary, Today I Died 3 – https://www.seagreenzines.com/zine-review-dear-diary-today-i-died-3/

***

My PO Box:

Jaime Nyx
PO Box 378
Murray Bridge, SA 5253
Australia

***

You Can Find Me At:

seagreenzines@gmail.com

Sea Green Zines: https://seagreenzines.com
Link Tree: https://linktr.ee/seagreenzines

One thought on “Festival of the Photocopier 2020

  1. rebelsister

    Such a great zine haul! I’m especially curious for the Witches of the World zine and for Healing! but all of them look amazing!

    Like

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.