Happy Mail Monday – Ebb & Flow Edition

Hello and welcome back to Happy Mail Monday! This week I have a fabulous description section with so many links to check out thanks to amazing friends from the US and Brasil!

Thank you so much for watching.

***

Awesome People/Places/Spaces Mentioned:

*Anna Gecko – https://www.instagram.com/oleandrsstudio/

*Eishin Yoshida – https://www.eishinyoshida.com

*Henry Jaepelt – https://www.instagram.com/henryjaepelt/

*Fafa Jaepelt – https://www.instagram.com/fafa.jaepelt/

*Ro Maurer – https://www.instagram.com/rochelle.xerox/
*Eliel Ribeiro – https://www.instagram.com/elielold/
*Jose Carlos de Souza – https://www.instagram.com/todamusicaquenosconsome/
*Laura Laco – https://www.instagram.com/020papel/
*Anne Yoshida – https://www.instagram.com/ayoshida.art/
*Caterina Salazar – https://www.instagram.com/devilkaty_ilustraciones/
*Idezio Junior – https://www.instagram.com/idezio.junior/
*Kaline Nelika – https://www.instagram.com/lojanelikaartes/
*Marco Donida – marcodonida(at)gmail.com
*Maricel Martinez – https://www.instagram.com/maricielo_art/
*Patricia Breccia – https://www.instagram.com/patribreccia/
*Paulo Zanon – https://www.instagram.com/pzanon_/
*Raquel ‘Quel’ Costa – https://www.instagram.com/pembapress/
*Taciana Dada – https://www.instagram.com/taciana_dada/

*ZineWriMo – https://seagreenzines.com/zinewrimo-is-coming-2/
*Zine Chat – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPF0x7qjUPc
*The Artist’s Way – https://juliacameronlive.com/the-artists-way/

***

My PO Box:

Nyx
PO Box 378
Murray Bridge, SA 5253
Australia

***

You Can Find Me At:

seagreenzines@gmail.com

Link Tree: https://linktr.ee/seagreenzines

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: